All News /

School Council

Congratulations to the following children who have been voted onto the School Council for 2017-18.

Olly Read, Lucy Wrenshall, Beth Moran, William Turrall, James Smirthwaite, Thomas Plunkett, Evie Moran, Sophie Bradshaw, Jack Raftery, Stella Walls, Phoebe Gilligan and Ellie Proffitt.


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone