Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher Ms Deidre Reeves
Deputy Headteacher Miss Vicky Johnson
SENDCo Mrs Helen Shaw
Member of SLT Mr Neil Tomkinson and Mrs Denise Fitzgerald

 Teaching Staff:

Year Group Teacher

Mrs Amy Wickens

 Reception Mrs Helen Shaw
 Year 1

Miss Rebecca Davies

Mrs Sarah Haste

 Year 2

Mrs Lauren Nickeas

 Year 3 Miss Emily Longden
 Year 4 Mrs Jakki Rogers
 Year 5 Mr Neil Tomkinson
 Year 6 Miss Vicky Johnson

More information about our school organisation can be on our Ethos and Values page and to learn more about a specific year group please see our Year Group pages, also accessible via the main menu.

Learning Support Staff:

Mrs Lynnette Barker Mrs Clare Wilson
Mrs Cathy Smith Mrs Nichola Haughton
Mrs Anne Wilkie Miss Emily Harper
Mrs Jasmin Artingstall Mr Michael Fitzgibbon
Mrs Kerry Tonge Miss Mollie Bevan
Mrs Colette Scott  
Administration and Finance:
Mrs Denise Fitzgerald Mrs Rachel O’Connor
Site Manager Ms Kath Kiedrowski
Cleaner Mrs Rachel Morton–Smith
Cleaner Mrs Janet Williams
Midday Supervisors:
Senior Midday Supervisor Mrs Rachel Morton-Smith
Mrs Gillian Murace Mrs Janet Williams
Mrs Joanne Reedy Mrs Mary Heaney
Miss Leah Rothwell